Events

Below is a list of events we thought you might be interested in.
Campus Visit Days
Our most comprehensive way to visit for high school students! Campus Visits include an information session led by our fun, upbeat Admissions team, a Q&A session led by current Student Ambassadors, complimentary lunch, an information session with the program/academic department you're interested in, optional campus and housing tours. Want to learn about something specific? Just ask! This is a fun, interactive day and we want to answer all your questions.
Friday, October 6, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 13, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 27, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 3, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 10, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 17, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 1, 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 9, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 2, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 9, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 23, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 6, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 13, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 27, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 4, 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit Day
Status - Space Available